Sunday, 21 Apr 2024

Cannot Be Defeated Again, Madrid Holds LaLiga Champion Title


Real Madrid captain Sergio Ramos with Zinedine ZidaneReal Madrid captain Sergio Ramos with Zinedine Zidane - Real Madrid officially locked the LaLiga championship in the 2019/2020 season following the victory over Villarreal in Week 37 of LaLiga, Friday morning WIB, July 17, 2020. El Real won by a narrow score of 2-1.

Read more: MMA : Mixed Martial Arts in Russia

This victory makes the acquisition of points Madrid is no longer being pursued. They are seven points ahead of Barcelona as their closest competitor with a season that leaves another week.

LaLiga championship trophy 2019/2020 season is the 34th in history. The last time they got the LaLiga trophy was the last 2016/2017 season.

Versi Mobile
Most Popular